Nicole Patterson Hair Stylist And Makeup Artist

Dates Booked |





Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Baby Photos
Apple valley
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Wedding
Apple Valley
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Photo Shoot
Savage

Chad Moon Photography
Friday, July 25, 2014 photo Shoot
Savage

C. Moon Photo
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Photo Shoot
Monday, July 28, 2014 Family Photos

Micah Kvidt Productions
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Video Production

Micah Kivdt Production
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Video Production

Micah Kivdt Production
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Video Production

Micah Kivdt Production
Friday, August 01, 2014 unavailable

August 1-3
Friday, August 08, 2014 photo Shoot
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Photo Shoot
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Wedding Makeup
Sunday, August 17, 2014 photo Shoot
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Photo Shoot
Friday, September 05, 2014 unavailable

Aug. 5th-7th
Saturday, September 13, 2014 wedding Makeup
apple valley
Sunday, September 14, 2014 Wedding Makeup

apple valley
Friday, September 19, 2014 Wedding Makeup

Heidi K
Friday, September 26, 2014 wedding Makeup
Sunday, October 19, 2014 unavailable